SRH Hochschule in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Our committees are responsible for the further development of the university.

They are made up of renowned representatives from science and practice who enjoy our trust and act for the benefit of the university.Our University Council

Our University Council

The University Council is the supervisory body of the university. It is responsible for the strategic development of the university and proposes measures to the shareholders' meeting that serve to build the university's profile and increase its performance and competitiveness.

The members of the University Council are

  • Bernd Honermeyer (Chairman)
  • Christian Gerard
  • Prof. Dr. Jutta Lommatzsch
  • Thomas Hunsteger-Petermann (former Lord Mayor of Hamm)
  • Dr. Thilo Theilen

Our Senate

The Senate is the highest academic body of the University. In this function, it is responsible for matters of teaching, studies and research that affect the entire university or central institutions or are of fundamental importance.

Chairman of the Senate by virtue of office

Representatives of the professors
Prof. Dr. Claus Wilke
Prof. Dr. Sabrina Krauss
Prof. Dr. Lars Rickmann
Prof. Dr. Arno Lammerts
Prof. Dr. Susanne Neumann

Representatives of the scientific staff:
Petra Richter
Johan Winterberg

Representatives of the non-scientific staff:
Vanessa Hahn